Homepage > Presentations > Brian Makungo, KGRTC
Details for Brian Makungo, KGRTC
NameBrian Makungo, KGRTC
Filetypepdf (Mime Type: application/pdf)

Previous Hosts

The Symposium has previously been hosted by the following Utilities:

1989 Eskom South Africa
1990 Tescor South Africa
1991 Eskom South Africa
1992 ZESCO Zambia
1993 Eskom South Africa
1994 ZESA Zimbabwe
1995 Eskom South Africa
1996 SEB Swaziland
1997 Nampower Namibia
1998 LHDA Lesotho
1999 Tanesco Tanzania
2000 Eskom Malawi
2001 Eskom South Africa
2002 Cabora Bassa Mozambique
2003 ENE Angola
2004 ZPC Zimbabwe
2005 Eskom Uganda Uganda
2006 Eskom South Africa
2007 EPHC Egypt
2008 KGRTC/LHPC/CEC/Zesco Zambia
2009 Nampower Namibia
2010 Tanesco Tanzania
Copyright © 2015 African Hydro Symposium. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.
Website Design by Acorn Zambia.